Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2011

10:58 a.m.

A conversation with myself

Last night, me driving home while eating Taco Bell:

healthy me: Why are you eating this? You're not even hungry.

evil me: What do you mean, not hungry? We're always hungry. Besides, Taco Bell is good.

healthy: So bad for you.

evil: Oooh, let's stop and get that Big Mac!

healthy: Are you kidding me? I think I just threw up a little bit.

evil: Well there you go, that's probably not a bad idea.

healthy: Wait, what? No, no no.

evil: Seriously. You can have your Big Mac and eat it too. We'll just stop on the way home to get rid of it.

healthy: NO. We don't need to do that.

evil: Do you even own a mirror fatass?

**************************************

Back here again, which means my weight has crept higher and higher and needs to be taken care of. Last night was the closest I've come to a binge session in a long time. I did not get the Big Mac, but I did finish the crunchwrap, and I could feel that manic voice inside building me up, obsessing over that stupid Big Mac, which I've been thinking about for days now, telling me to eat, eat, eat.

***leave me notes***

previous - next

HTML Hit 
Counters
Website Hit Counters

What I Wanted - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013
Sjp - Monday, Feb. 11, 2013
Maneater II - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013
Maneater - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013
Run the World - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013

*

hosted by DiaryLand.com