Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013

4:01 p.m.

Run the World

Large breakfast today, out with the in-laws. Veggie omelet with salsa, two pieces of toast, and lots of coffee.

Skipped lunch, still full from breakfast. Did make toblerone biscotti, though, which I'm about to enjoy with more coffee.

Dinner tonight will be chicken with 40 garlic cloves, rice, and some kind of veg.

So, managed to skip a meal. Also have been dancing up a storm this afternoon while cleaning the kitchen. I think I'm working out a whole lot of kinks.

Embarrassed by my childish behavior last night with hubby. I won't go into the details, but basically I threw a fit over nothing. Ug. The worst of it is when the little one sees me acting like an idiot. But in the moment I don't care, think it's the right thing to do.

I think all my emotions are so shoveled to the back, they're starting to spill all over, like a rotten pile of manure. �Well, hopefully this will help.

***leave me notes***

previous - next

HTML Hit 
Counters
Website Hit Counters

Adagio for Strings - Friday, Feb. 15, 2013
What I Wanted - Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013
Sjp - Monday, Feb. 11, 2013
Maneater II - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013
Maneater - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2013

*

hosted by DiaryLand.com